Scientific Departments

Scientific Department «Transport Economics»

Head: Anton Belogreben

Phone: +7 (495) 496-52-66

E-mail: 


Scientific Department "Road Transportation Management"

Head: Ivan Batischev

Phone: +7 (495) 496-81-23

E-mail: mir@niiat.ru


Scientific Department “Normative, Technical and Expert Securing of Motor Vehicles Operation“

Head: Jury Andrianov

Phone: +7 (495) 496-60-10

E-mail: andr4067@mail.ru


Scientific Department "Application of Fuels and Lubricants in a Transport System"

Head: Vladimir Okruzhnov

Phone: +7 (495) 496-63-44

Fax: +7 (495) 496-40-22

E-mail: Vokruzhnov@niiat.ru



Scientific Department "Issues of Road Transport Drivers' Training

Head: Oleg Sedin

Phone: +7 (495) 496-80-10

Е-mail: sedin@niiat.ru


Scientific Department "Haulage Safety for Road Transport

Head: Andrey Titov

Phone: +7 (495) 496-91-78

E-mail: andrew_titov@mail.ru


Research Department of the strategic and innovative development of motor vehicles and infrastructure

Principal Research Scientist: Sergey Garagan

Phone: +7 (495) 496-40-65

E-mail: garagan@niiat.ru


Scientific Department “Transport Planning”

Head: Dmitry Enin

Phone: +7 (495) 496-40-65

Е-mail: enin@niiat.ru


Research sector “Transport Modeling”

Head: Alexander Litvinov

Phone: +7 (495) 496-40-65

E-mail: alitvinov85@gmail.com


Scientific Department “Problems of sustainable development of transport systems”

Head: Maxim Sharov

Phone: +7 (495) 496-62-29

E-mail: sharov@niiat.ru

 

      Scientific Department of Integrated Transport Development

      Head: Tatyana Mikheeva

      Phone: +7 (495) 496-57-29

      E -mail: Tmikheeva@niiat.ru